Senior Staff of Bezalel

Department, track and unit heads:

Prof. Adi Stern -  President
Arch. Liat Brix Etgar- Vice President

Prof. Dr. Dor Guez - Head of Master of Fine Arts program (M.F.A.)
Dr. Lyat Friedman - Head of the Master's Program in Policy and Theory of the Arts
Dr. Liat Lavi - Head of the Master of Design (M.Des) Program in Visual Communication
Dr. Romi Mikulinsky - Head of Master’s program in Industrial Design (M.Des.)
Prof. Arch. Els Verbakel- Head of the Master's Program in Urban Design

Mr. David Adika - Head of the Photography Department
Dr. Ori Bartal - Head of the History and Theory Department
Ms. Tami Berenstein- Temporary Head of the Screen Based Arts Department
Dr. Eran Ehrlich - Head of the Ceramic and Glass Design Department
Mr. Erez Gavish - Head of the Rothschild Caesarea Foundation Visual Communication Department
Mr. Josef Hefetz - Head of the Benjamin Swig Industrial Design Department 
Mr. Jossef Krispel- Head of the Blanche & Romie Shapiro Fine Arts Department
Ms. Shelly Satat-Kombor - Head of the Jewelry and Fashion Design Department 
Prof. Arch. Els Verbakel - Head of Jack D. Weiler Architecture Department 

Administrative Officers

 Mr. Dor Lin - Director

Ms. RIna Alon- Human Resources Manager
Ms. Liat Ben-Harush - Student Administrator
Ms. Tali Dowek - Vice President for Resource Development
Dr. Yoav Friedman - Head of the Research and Innovation Authority
Ms. Sheli Hershko - Dean of Students
Mr. Gadi Kaufman - Security, Safety and communications Manager
Mr. Idan Koka - Warehouse Manager
Mr. David Larry  - Financial Officer
Mr. Shimon Malka - Chief Operations Officer
Ms. Michal Mizrachi Turgeman - Spokeswoman and internal relations manager
Mr. Zion Nitzan - Academic Computing Manager
Mr. Eldad Shalhevet Efraymi - Information Techology Manager
Mr. Nadav Sheratzky - Head of Library and Digital Resources
Ms. Dana Sukholutsky - Marketing Manager
Ms. Zohara Talmon - Purchasing Manager